An experience you can't download
The Time Bomb: Vancouver Premiere

The Time Bomb: Vancouver Premiere

Usually a skate video consists of one skate team, or one group of buds. It’s pretty rare to see a full skate video that consists of guys from across an entire country. The Timebomb Video features all of Timebomb Trading’s skate teams from the east to west coast of Canada.

The Vancouver Premier for THE TIMEBOMB VIDEO is set.

It’s happening Friday, May 13th  here at The Rio Theatre.

Doors 8:00pm/ Video starts at 8:45PM.

More premiers across the country TBA.

To watch the full trailer CLICK HERE

All ages on the balcony, 19+ on the floor.

Tickets at the door. 1st come 1st served. Free entry.

Featuring Timebomb team members:
Adam Hopkins
Alexis Lacroix
Andrew Summersides
Andrew Wenckstern
Arte Lew
Brad Sheppard
Chad Dickson
Colin Lambert
Cory Wilson
Derek Swaim
Dillon Moore
Griffin Kirby
Ian Twa
Jamie Maley
Jamie Walker
Jason Wilson
JS Lappierre
Justin Allain
Keiran Zimmerman
Layne Capplette
Matt Berger
Max Fine
Mike Campbell
Mikey Ray
Mitch Barrette
Mitch Donovan
Nick Moore
Riley Boland
Ryan Siemens
Sean Lowe
Shay Sandiford
Skylar Kehr
Spencer Hamitlon
Stacy Gabriel
Tyler Gaucher
Wade DesArmo
Zach Noftall
Zack Ferguson
Zander Mitchell
+ Many More

Official After Party at Fortune Sound Club featuring a Rich Odam photo show of the Timebomb Trading team + music by the Timebomb Trading skate team.
Guest DJ’s:
Mike Campbell
Jason Wilson
Mikey Ray
Layne Caplette
Shay Sandiford
Jamie Maley
Stacy Gabriel

Timebomb Trading has been supporting skateboarding since 1993. We carry some of the best brands in skateboarding including, Emerica, Etnies, eS, Altamont, DGK, Expedition One, Organika, Gold Wheels, LRG, and InStance. Seems to be an appropriate time for us to put out a full length skate video.

More premier dates accross the country

The Timebomb Video Trailers:

Bookmark our website

Join the FB fanpage

Follow us on Instagram, Snapchat & Twitter

Upcoming Showtimes

Sorry, this movie is no longer playing.